Contact Burli

Contact Us!

We’d love to hear from you, please feel free to reach out at any of the methods below.

Mailing Address

Burli Software Inc
264 – 4664 Lougheed Hwy
Burnaby, BC, Canada
V5C 5T5
Phone: +1-604-684-3140
Fax: +1-604-684-4160

Email Addresses

General Enquiriesinfo@burli.com
Sales Enquiriessales@burli.com
Technical Supportsupport@burli.com
Accountsaccounts@burli.com
Communications / Media Relationscommunications@burli.com
Websitewebmaster@burli.com

International Offices

If you are outside North America, your first point of contact for all questions about Burli is your local Burli office or reseller. See our Reseller Directory for full details.

Press Enquiries

If you are working on a story about Burli, broadcast technology, radio journalism or related topics and would like to reach one of our staff for comment, or you require staff biographies, images or photos for publication, please contact our Communications email or use our Media Contact Form.