Contact Burli

We’d love to hear from you. Please feel free to reach out with any of the methods below.

Head Office

Burli’s headquarters are in metro Vancouver, on Canada’s west coast. Yes, it’s as beautiful a city as they say and yes, we’re very lucky to be here. Vancouver is on Pacific Time (same as Los Angeles and San Francisco). Burli observes Canadian holidays which are not quite the same as American ones.

Shipping address

264 4664 Lougheed Hwy
Burnaby, BC, Canada
V5C 5T5
Phone: +1.604.684.3140

Current time in Vancouver:




Email Addresses

General Enquiriesinfo@burli.com
Sales Enquiriessales@burli.com
Technical Supportsupport@burli.com
Accountsaccounts@burli.com
Communications / Media Relationscommunications@burli.com
Websitewebmaster@burli.com

International Offices

If you are outside North America, your first point of contact for all questions about Burli is your local Burli office or reseller. See our Reseller Directory for full details.

Press Enquiries

If you are working on a story about Burli, broadcast technology, electronic journalism or related topics and would like to reach one of our staff for comment, or if you require staff biographies, images or photos for publication, please contact our Communications email or use our Media Contact Form.